New Publication in ACS Chem. Biol.

Congratulations to David E. Anderson, Michelle B. Kim, Jared T. Moore, Terrence E. O’Brien, Nohemy A. Sorto, and Charles I. Grove whose paper entitled “Comparison of Small Molecule Inhibitors of the Bacterial Cell Division Protein FtsZ and Identification of a Reliable Cross-Species Inhibitor” was recently accepted to ACS Chem. Biol. Check it out in the Publications section!